2019 Welcome – Croeso

2019 Judges

Judges for Saturday 4 May 2019 at the Royal Welsh Showground

President & Championships Judge: Mr Cliff Phillips (Rhulen)
Premium A – Mrs Doreen Jones (SYNOD) & Mrs P. Lloyd (GLEINANT)
Section A – Mrs. J Perrins (HEATON)
Section B – Mrs B. Reipen (THREE-B)
Section C – Mr D.H. Jenkins (BROHEDYDD)
Section D – Mr W.G. Davies (RHYD-DDU)
Ridden Sections A & B – Mrs L. Partridge (ROSEDALE)
Ridden Sections C & D – Mrs. V.A. Robinson (TYREOS)

Closing date

Wednesday 27 March 2019 (no late entries will be accepted)

2018 show cups

Please return all show cups won in 2017 to Mrs J Kirk (07817 512613) prior to the show.